Chapter President

Melissa Kautz                       

Chapter Treasurer

Becky Trentman                   

Chapter Communications/Website Coordinator 


Chapter Secretary

Lauren Gregerson

Chapter Social/Event/Service Chair

Catherine Eifrig

Chapter Membership Chair & Reference Chair

Madison Gibson

Chapter Collegian Relations Chair

Stephanie Post/ co-Erin Camp

Chapter Young Alum Liaison

Erin Camp

Chapter Founder's Day Chair



If you are interested in being on a committee for any of these chairs, please submit your name and interest to                 

Page last updated on Wednesday, August 30, 2017 9:13 PM (11:36:1818)