President

Erin Camp, Delta Upsilon/Eastern Kentucky University
ebcamp@gmail.com



Vice President

Catherine Eifrig, Gamma/Butler University
catherine.eifrig8@gmail.com



Chapter Treasurer

Becky Trentman Notar, Alpha Tau/University of Cincinnati                           
rebecca.trentman@gmail.com



Chapter Secretary


Lisa Hart Sulek, Alpha Gamma/Ohio State University
rsulek@cinci.rr.com


Event Coordinator

Emily Decker, Gamma Iota/University of Kentucky
edecker103@gmail.com



Membership Communications Coordinator

Melissa Kautz, Alpha Tau/University of Cincinnati
assum.melissa@gmail.com                                   



College Liason

Stephanie Post, Gamma/Butler University
stephanie.a.post@gmail.com



Alumnae Panhellenic Representative

Tori Irwin, Epsilon Omega/Washington and Jefferson College
tori.irwin.2015@gmail.com



Website Coordinator

VACANT





If you are interested in becoming an officer or would like to join a committee, please submit your name and interest to cincythetas@gmail.com.                 

Page last updated on Thursday, July 05, 2018 9:23 PM (11:38:1818)